Juniors March 2014

The Evatt Calisthenics Club committee is made up of volunteer parents/family members/life members. The committee meets once a month to ensure that the club runs smoothly and is financially viable.

We are always looking for new volunteers to be a part of the running of this wonderful club. Please express your interest through our contact form on the Contact Us page.

Current Committee

President Jennie Power
Vice President Lauren Neilsen
Secretary/Public Officer Monique Carew
Treasurer Stephanie Smith
Calisthenics ACT Delegates Andrea Carroll/Lauren Neilsen
Calisthenics ACT Competition Delegates Cathleen Marshall/Jill Hopkins/Jane Dutta/Quyen Tran
Calisthenics ACT Skills Delegate Franca Field
Ballarat Competition Coordinator Monique Carew
Venue Liaison Coordinator Rachael Hind
Communications Lillian Junakovic
Head Coach Danni Moufarrige
Uniform/Merchandise Coordinator Jennie Power